Arc of Onondaga Joins the Collaborative !

Arc of OnondagaThe Collaborative Grows! Barb Wale, president of the Collaborative of the Finger Lakes, and everyone at The Collaborative, extend a warm welcome to Arc executive Ellen Gutmaker and everyone at The Arc of Onondaga! As of May, “Arc On” joins the 12 other Arc members of the Collaborative.

Next, a little name dropping, if you don’t mind.

First, A List of Team Reps From Arc On: Jimmy Curtin, Troy McKee, Michelle Gillespie, Donna Loveland, Kristen Morey, Michelle Podeswik, Sandy Radziwon and Lynne Ryan.

Second, A List of Member Arcs:  Allegany Arc, The Arc of Chemung, Genesee ARC, Livingston-Wyoming Arc, The Arc of Monroe, Arc of Onondaga, Ontario ARC, The Arc of Orleans County, The Arc of Schuyler, Arc of Seneca Cayuga, The Arc of Steuben, Wayne ARC and The Arc of Yates.

With the Arc of Onondaga joining The Collaborative, we continue to grow and “Share Excellence for the Individuals We Support.”  Welcome aboard, Arc On!

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply, Share Your Thoughts...